Electrocube, design manufacturer of electronic components
Contact Online or Call (800) 515-1112
Sales Reps
Sales Reps
request product samples

Sales Reps

Electrocube partners

Electrocube's tagline, “… it's a part of what we do,” underscores that you have access to thousands of custom and standard electronic components factory direct and also distributed and serviced via a vast international network of numerous sales reps and distributors worldwide, who are also a part of what we do – providing great service and on-time delivery.

For international customers:

For domestic customers:

  • Contact us online
  • Call us at (909) 595-4037 
  • See our full list of domestic Sales Reps below…
 
Serving
Company
Sales Rep
 
New York (Upstate)
Nortek
44 Pennicott Circle
Penfield, NY 14526
Bill Connal
585-530-7903
bconnal@rochester.rr.com
 
New York (Metro)
Prime Manufacturing Rep, Inc.
80 Orville Drive, Ste 100
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-244-1414
631-244-1420
Sal Grosso
516-413-6304
sgrosso@pmr-rep.com
 
New York (Metro)
Prime Manufacturing Rep, Inc.
80 Orville Drive, Ste 100
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-244-1414
631-244-1420
Steve Lane
631-244-1414
slane@pmr-rep.com
 
New Jersey (Northern)
Prime Manufacturing Rep, Inc.
38 Constitution Way
Franklin, NJ 07416
Bob Fillare
973-902-3116
bfillare@pmr-rep.com
 
New Jersey (Central and Northern)
Prime Manufacturing Rep, Inc.
80 Orville Drive, Ste 100
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-244-1414
631-244-1420
Michael Wasiluk
631-244-1414
mwasiluk@pmr-rep.com
 
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia (Northern), Washington, D.C.
Q-REP, Inc.
PO BOX 411030
Melbourne, FL 32941
321-255-9389
321-255-9389
Richard Shor
443-253-4321
rshor@qrepinc.com
 
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia (Southern)
Q-REP, Inc.
PO BOX 411030
Melbourne, FL 32941
321-255-9389
321-255-9389
Kathy Barefoot
919-332-3000
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com
 
North Carolina, South Carolina
Q-REP, Inc.
5448 Apex Peakway # 337
Apex, NC 27502
919-535-3368
919-535-3369
Joe Foresta
321-795-9811
jforesta@qrepinc.com
 
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
Q-REP, Inc.
5448 Apex Peakway # 337
Apex, NC 27502
919-535-3368
919-535-3369
Chuck Steely
919-609-0320
csteely@qrepinc.com
 
Florida (Northern) and (Greater Orlando Area)
Q-REP, Inc.
PO BOX 411030
Melbourne, FL 32941
321-255-9389
321-255-9389
Charlie Bevan
321-474-5671
cbevan@qrepinc.com
 
Florida (Southeastern Coast)
Q-REP, Inc.
PO BOX 411030
Melbourne, FL 32941
321-255-9389
321-255-9389
Michael Foresta
321-427-1220
mforesta@qrepinc.com
 
Florida (Western Coast)
Q-REP, Inc.
PO BOX 411030
Melbourne, FL 32941
321-255-9389
321-255-9389
Douglas Tilghman
813-410-4547
dtilghman@qrepinc.com
 
Illinois (Northern), Wisconsin (Eastern)
Huntsinger Group, LLC
6565 N. 60th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223-5803
414-353-4874
414-353-4926
Jeff Huntsinger
414-651-6085
jeff@huntsingergroup.com
 
Illinois (Southern), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Lowell-Kangas & Associates
12015 Manchester Rd. - Suite 185
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-821-4050
314-821-3147
Gordon Lowell
314-821-4050
info@lowell-kangas.com
 
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
New Basics Electronics Inc
105 Shady Grove
Georgetown, TX 78628
512-930-8271
512-930-8371
Scott Allshouse
512-750-5681
newbasicse@aol.com
 
Montana, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Columbia Marketing, Inc.
PO BOX 143068
Spokane, WA 99214
509-891-1133
Sandy Riggs
509-990-3333
sriggs@columbiamarketing.com
 
Arizona, New Mexico
Piatt Sales, Inc.
3310 W. Bell Road # 191
Phoenix, AZ 85053
602-978-4529
Mike Piatt
602-978-2286
piattsales@aol.com
 
Oregon, Washington
Anzak Corp.
P.O. Box 3235
Kirkland , WA 98034
425-825-9026
425-814-3095
Carl Abendroth
206-919-1833
cabendr953@aol.com
 
California (Southern)
Texel Ltd.
10900 Los Alamitos Blvd. Suite 146
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-0887
562-596-9411
562-430-9084
Chris Honeycutt

choneycutt@texelltd.com
 
© Copyright 2017 Electrocube, Inc.